ya overlay wide.png
better off 3d new transparent 2.png
 

Download your free book

Become a VIP Reader now and get EXCLUSIVE ACCESS to this free full-length prequel to my YA romance series! Plus find out about secret giveaways, sneak peeks, and more.

Unsubscribe at any time.

New Release!

rsz_realcinderella_fc.jpg

Available everywhere

READ IT NOW: www.books2read.com/therealcinderella

A modern-day teenage Cinderella. An all-star varsity basketball player. Will the chemistry disappear when they go from anonymous to face-to-face? 

Geeky Ella Reyes is at the bottom of the totem pole at Westwood High. Her ultra-popular stepsisters refuse to be seen with her at school, and every day she comes home to a mountain of chores. 

Ella’s only friend (and maybe crush) lives on the other side of her phone’s screen. She and Baller929 know everything about each other, except their real names.

When they have a chance to meet at her school’s Halloween ball, Ella must figure out a way to get there without her stepmom or stepsisters finding out. 

Is revealing her identity to Baller929 worth risking the one good thing left in her life? Or is he too good to be true? 

Fans of Cinder & Ella by Kelly Oram and the Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants books will fall in love with this new coming-of-age series. Start the first book now.

This is a clean young adult contemporary romance.

READ IT NOW: www.books2read.com/therealcinderella

continue the changing hearts series

If you've read Better Off, continue the story in Without You. What happens when you meet the perfect guy at just the wrong time?

Join the community on facebook

Hang out with me and other readers in our exclusive Facebook group. Plus get access to extra sneak peeks, and giveaways.

start the matters of the heart series

Two childhood friends, their more-than-friends feelings, and the tragic secret that stands in their way. Start my latest series now.

Get New Release Notifications

The Changing Hearts Series

Matters of the Heart Series

Audiobooks

Let's Hang Out

Behind the Scenes