#TheRealCinderella Signed Paperback

TheRealCinderella-Kindle.jpg
IMG_4996.JPG
IMG_4997.JPG
IMG_5002.JPG
IMG_5006.JPG
IMG_5009.JPG
IMG_5008.JPG
IMG_4927.JPG
TheRealCinderella-Kindle.jpg
IMG_4996.JPG
IMG_4997.JPG
IMG_5002.JPG
IMG_5006.JPG
IMG_5009.JPG
IMG_5008.JPG
IMG_4927.JPG
sale

#TheRealCinderella Signed Paperback

15.00 18.00

Add a signed paperback of #TheRealCinderella to your bookshelf! You can even get it personalized.

Quantity:
Add To Cart

A modern-day teenage Cinderella. An all-star varsity basketball player. Will the chemistry disappear when they go from anonymous to face-to-face?  
 
Geeky Ella Reyes is at the bottom of the totem pole at Westwood High. Her ultra-popular stepsisters refuse to be seen with her at school, and every day she comes home to a mountain of chores.  
 
Ella’s only friend (and maybe crush) lives on the other side of her phone’s screen. She and Baller929 know everything about each other, except their real names. 
 
When they have a chance to meet at her school’s Halloween ball, Ella must figure out a way to get there without her stepmom or stepsisters finding out.  
 
Is revealing her identity to Baller929 worth risking the one good thing left in her life? Or is he too good to be true?  
 
Fans of Cinder & Ella by Kelly Oram and the Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants books will fall in love with this new coming-of-age series.
 
This is a clean young adult contemporary romance.